Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Unbelievably Shocking Vol. 2 comp (2006)

Unbelievably Shocking Vol. 2 comp CD. Free with Unbelievably Bad magazine issue #3, 2006.

1. Hard-Ons - Stop Crying (Unreleased demo)
2. The Mint Chicks - Rubbage Rat (Live, Wellington NZ, April 15 2005)
3. The Sailors - Slam Dunk The Funk (Edit) (Unreleased demo)
4. Scum System Kill - Meanwhile...Somewhere in Iceland (Rehearsal tape)
5. Bambi and The Bambis - Hmmm (Unreleased)
6. The Stabs - Blame it on Sir Charles Wheatson (Live on 3PBS, Dec 6 2004)
7. Spod - Country of Sweden (Unreleased)
8. Twin City Faction - Supernaut (Black Sabbath) (Rehearsal tape)
9. The Clear Spots - Slave Girl (Lime Spiders) (Unreleased demo)
10. Nunchukka Superfly - Get Fucked (Live on 3PBS, Dec 31 2004)
11. The Blacklist - Man's Man (Unreleased demo)
12. The Uhohs - Trash (Unreleased)
13. The Witch Hats - La Botomy Bay (Unreleased demo)
14. Pure Evil Trio - Death to The Sick Muse of The Industry/Dead Souls (Nomeansno) (Unreleased)
15. Violent Soho - Fuck Repeat Offender (Live at Woodridge Skate Park, Brisbane, Mar 2005)
16. Guns Are For Kids - Yes it Yes is (Unreleased demo)
17. Blasting Process - All Gone Dead (Unreleased)
18. The Warm Feelings - Anarchy JC (Unreleased demo)
19. Motorhank - Dear John (Hank Williams) (Rehearsal tape)


Second installment, same principle. Download Vol. 1 here.

As this was released in 2006, some tracks listed as "unreleased" will have subsequently appeared on discographys, e.p's and the like. But you get that. Once again, a couple of tracks are recorded live on PBS 106.7FM. Many, many good bands have done sets for them over the years. They're pretty good. Support them.
And of course...

Unbelievably Bad online

No comments:

Post a Comment