Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Mutiny - Bodgy Tatts EP (1996)

Mutiny - Bodgy Tatts EP. Self-released, 1996.

1. Bodgy Tatts
2. Here's to Adventure
3. Freaks in Town
4. Move Along
5. Banjo Tatts

"Folk Punk for Punk Folk" as the sticker goes. Mutiny were/are great. This is an early EP from the golden days (olden days?) lineup. Most tracks were on the "Rum Rebellion" album but I still like cracking out this quick one...



No comments:

Post a Comment